What I Wore: Bright Dress, Rope and Gold Accessories

by Tiffanie

Last Friday, the boyfriend (being the adorable one that he is) took me to Teatro Zinzanni, a dinner+show in San Francisco. It was a great date night and I definitely recommend it to anyone who is looking for a different experience!

I wore a strapless midi dress with an asymmetrical hem (shorter in front than the back) and paired it with neutral and gold accessories! I’ve been obsessed with these nude DV by Dolce Vita Florence heels and the belt was one I had picked up shopping earlier that day at Club Monaco (it’s available online at ShopBop). The bracelets are from H&M and J. Crew, the earrings are Juicy (love the crown detail) and the watch is ā€” of course ā€” Michael Kors.

What did you do over the weekend and what did you wear?

